Sunday Night Playlist

After watching the last year’s seminal non-romantic-comedy “(500) Days of Summer” four times this weekend, the soundtrack began to get ingrained into my brain. In a good way… sort of. I’ve since rinsed the soundtrack out to such an extent that if I hear Regina Spektor one more time I might puke onto my keyboard, which led me to create a (rather awesome) alternative soundtrack inspired by the film. So if you liked the soundtrack (or if you have never heard of the film and like twee indie-pop and acoustic-folk songs) then you’ll like – nay love this.

I won’t ruin it with a tracklist. You’ll see soon enough.

(501) Days of Summer (click link to open Spotify playlist)

To download the playlist you’ll need to download Spotify. If you don’t aleady own Spotify on your computer then I probably hate you unless you’re hot then I’ll let you off and despise your ignorance in secret. Go to the Spotify website and download yourself a copy – you WILL NOT REGRET IT.

Oh yeah, and this will probably be a weekly thing from now now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment